Latest Products http://www.ravibricks.net Latest Products 17-02-13 en-us http://www.ravibricks.net Red Clay Bricks http://www.ravibricks.net/red-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of the best quality Red Clay Bricks in Karnataka, India. We offer premium quality Red Clay Bricks which are made using the finest quality raw materials in the market. Solid Concrete Blocks http://www.ravibricks.net/solid-concrete-blocks.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer and suppliers of Solid Concrete Blocks in Karnataka, India. The offered range of Concrete Blocks offered by us is manufactured and designed using the highest quality materials with the help of professionals. Wire Cut Bricks http://www.ravibricks.net/wire-cut-bricks.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacturer and suppliers of Wire Cut Bricks in Karnataka, India. The offered wire cut bricks are manufactured using the finest quality clay which is acquired from the most reliable vendors in the markets. Light Weight Bricks http://www.ravibricks.net/light-weight-bricks.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared using class C fly ash, our Light Weight Bricks are primarily used in building masonry units. At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Buy the best quality Light Weight Bricks that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Fly Ash Lightweight Bricks http://www.ravibricks.net/fly-ash-lightweight-bricks.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in different sizes, our Fly Ash Lightweight Bricks have high fire insulation and low water penetration. With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Chennai(India). Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. Fly Ash Bricks http://www.ravibricks.net/fly-ash-bricks.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Engineered by varying compositions of fly ash, additives and filler materials, our bricks have high compressive strength and available in different sizes. For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. Thanks to our immense expertise of the domain, we as a Supplier, strives to deliver nothing short of excellence to our customers. Exposed Wire Cut Bricks http://www.ravibricks.net/exposed-wire-cut-bricks.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes, our Exposed Wire Cut Bricks are widely used for exposed masonry and making the roof 100% waterproof. We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. Owing to our well-established set-up in Chennai(India), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease.